Making a Dent!

05Jul11

In my searches today, I found that this site comes up rather prominently when people search on the subject of gays against gay marriage. I didn’t expect that when I began it, but there it is. Apparently my essay made such an impression upon one guy that he was moved to make a short YouTube video questioning his previous unflinching assumption that all gay people must be for legal gay marriage.



No Responses Yet to “Making a Dent!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

